Is Financial Health Reset a Scam? You Should Probably Read My Review

is Financial Health Reset a scamIt claims to be a #1 work at home opportunity, but can you trust this place? Is Financial Health Reset a scam?? You bet it is and in this review I’m going to prove it to you. Its nothing more than one of many identical scams going around trying to steal desperate people’s money.

Before I get into the actual review of this program, I want to make it very clear that Mark Cuban does not have anything to do with this program. It is being promoted by these scammers as a program created by the billionaire, Mark Cuban, but this is simply a lie.

Hey There Visitor: Before You Leave Be Sure to Check Out My No. 1 Recommendation for Making Money Online. I Make Over $6,000/mo Doing This.

Mark Cuban himself even spoke out against this scam on Twitter as you can see from the screenshot I took below…mark cuban financial health reset

Update (1/7/17): Apparently people are starting to get emails claiming that Elon Musk and Dave Ramsey also endorse the Financial Health Reset program. This is also a lie. They have nothing to do with it.

But anyways, if this is just the beginning of the scam. Read this entire review and you will see for certain that this is absolutely a scam. And believe me you will be grateful that you took the time to read this before losing your money.


Financial Health Reset Review

  • Website: secureonlinepaycheck.com/FH
  • Creator: Karen Evans
  • Price: $97 + upsells
  • Rating: 2/10 (Scam I’ve seen a thousand times, won’t work out like they tell you)

I know that they tell you that you can easily make $379/day with this proven system but what they really should be telling you is that you will lose $97 in about a second. Because once you buy this product you will lose that money and you likely won’t make any of it back.

This Financial Health Reset System is nothing but a scam and I’ll prove it. First I’ll prove to you that “Karen Evans” is fake and doesn’t exist.


Karen Evans Does Not Exist!

The story that they tell you about “Karen Evans” along with the picture they show you are both fake. They have both been used on a thousand other scam sites that are identical to this one.

These scammers are always trying to change it up by changing the lady’s name.

Ok, so here is what they show you on Financial Health Reset. This is Karen Evans…Karen Evans scam

And this is Karen Evans’ long lost twin that looks identical. And she has the same story as Karen… This lady’s name is Emily Hudson and she is promoting the same scam under then name Ultimate Home Profits

Emily Hudson Scam

And check this out. They must have come from a family of identical triplets. Because this lady’s name is Raena Lynn and she is promoting an identical scam called 45 Minute Paydays.

45mpd-special-letter-google-chrome-2016-09-29-12-08-45

Ok, so obviously the lady behind this program is completely fake and that should keep you from buying into this because you simply can’t trust these people. But in case you are not convinced, I have more evidence of this scam.


Fake News

Remember all the logos to different news stations up at the top of the page?Financial Health Reset news

These are all fake. The scammer who made this site just put them up there to try to add credibility to what they are trying to sell you. Because if it was featured on the news it would seem more well known and like a proven legitimate method to make money online. But thats not the case.

If you do a search on for “Financial Health Reset” on CNN, USA Today, MSNBC, FOX News, and ABC, you will NOT FIND anything related to this site. You can also search Karen Evans, the person that claims to have written the site, and you won’t find anything related.

And as far as the news video that plays. Thats fake too. I don’t have proof of this but I can tell you that its VERY EASY to pay someone on sites like Fiverr to make fake news broadcasts for you.


The Underlying Scam of Karen Evans’ Work at Home Programs

No matter where you come across her at she is always promoting the same old scam. Its a link posting scam that simply will never work out like she says.

So how does she tell you that you can make money? By posting links to products for companies.work-at-home-institute-wahinstitute-net-google-chrome-2016-11-03-12-06-02

And this is true. Its called affiliate marketing. And you can get paid by posting links online. But there is much more to it. First off, you don’t get paid just for posting links. You get paid when someone clicks the link and buys the product from the seller you are promoting it for.

Its free to sign up for affiliate programs and all the big companies like Amazon, Apple, Walmart, etc have them.

Can You Make Money Doing This? Yes.

But Will You Make Money Like She Says? No!

She misleads you a lot in this sales page. For example there is an income calculator in which you are supposed to see how much you can make, but it is nothing but a lie.wah-edu-wahedu-com-google-chrome-2016-11-03-07-13-38

There is NO way of guessing how much money a link can make you. Its IMPOSSIBLE. It depends on the amount of people who click that link and the amount who actually continue to purchase the product. Many links you post will earn you a big fat $0. And others could earn you thousands… It all depends and can vary greatly.

She makes it seem way to easy. I mean look at the calculator above. It says that I can make $300 a day just by posting 15 links. And they tell you it only takes a couple of minutes per link. So pretty much I just spent 30 minutes to an hour posting links and I’m going to make $300!!!!

Ya right. This is such a load of BS. If it were this easy everyone would be doing it. But its not. I know this.


I Specialize In This, I Know Its a Scam

Affiliate marketing is how I make a full-time income online, you can learn more about how you can too here if you want.

You can’t make money affiliate marketing by just going out and spamming links everywhere. I mean, if you have social media sites with hundreds of thousands of followers you might be able to make some good sales, but for the majority of people like me, this won’t even come close to working.

This isn’t something you just go out and do. It takes work.

These 3 Steps She Goes Over Will NOT Make You Moneywork-at-home-institute-wahinstitute-net-google-chrome-2016-11-03-12-18-37

work-at-home-institute-wahinstitute-net-google-chrome-2016-11-03-12-20-23

work-at-home-institute-wahinstitute-net-google-chrome-2016-11-03-12-20-58

So you are given customer records and just post links to a site? That doesn’t even make sense. What sites are you posting these links to? You don’t own any sites so it would have to be to social media or a forum or something like that. But why the hell would you need customer records to do this? Why would that help?

It just doesn’t make any sense. There is a lot more to it than that.

You can learn how to legitimately start affiliate marketing here


Financial Health Reset is a Scam.. Final Thoughts

Ok, so lets recap. Karen Evans is completely fake and the same image and story of her can be found in numerous other sites that are identical to Financial Health Reset, the whole news thing is fake and this program has never been featured in any news, and what they tell you about affiliate marketing is very misleading and will not work out.

There isn’t much more to say here. Its a scam without a doubt.

Btw here are some of the other duplicate scams to this out there.. Ultimate Home Profits, Home Jobs Today, Home Jobs Now, Home Income Course, Paydays at Home and more. So just beware.

What Do You Think About Financial Health Reset? Do You Have Anything I Can Add To This Post To Help Out Others Who May Fall Victim? Any Comments, Questions, Etc Are Welcome Below!

    Kyle

    My name is Kyle and I am the owner of Online Financial Success Story. I created this website in 2015 to teach others how they can make money online. To learn how I make a full-time income online, Click Here

    Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

    Leave a Comment: